Methodology

Research Network | Expert Analyses

At Marketmedia24 we have at our disposal a perfectly organised and certified market research resource – the most important primary research methodologies are detailed below. We work with associations and organisations from both industry and retail, assessing statistical material, and discussing medium-term forecasts and longer-term outlooks (scenarios) with sector and subject-experts, always while keeping an eye on relevant influences on the market.

The expert authors of our reports are the foundation stones of our research network. Some of our authors have been established in their fields for decades in their roles as professionals, journalists, or consultants. They attend national and international trade fairs, they speak with leaders from industry, retail and the research sectors, they assess well established and new sales channels, they sift through relevant industry publications, conduct interviews with researchers and developers, and have many other sources from which they gain their in-depth knowledge of the sector. » Contact Us

Primary Research

Marketmedia24 bietet persönliche Befragungen mit perfekt geschulten Teams.
Face-to-Face Interviews
Marketmedia24 carries out face-to-face interviews using highly trained teams – whether it be at point of sale, in public, or wherever the target group is. The interviews are carried out using laptops, tablets (CAPI) or hard copy questionnaires.
Marketmedia24 unterstützt Sie, wenn eine Zielgruppe schwer zu ergründen ist.
Focus Groups
Marketmedia24 supports you when a target group is hard to pinpoint. Our market research practice involves recruiting members of the target group, organising focus groups, and moderating them, in accordance with your particular concerns.
Marketmedia24 betreibt gemeinsam mit einem Partner ein Online-Panel mit rund 157.000 Personen im B2C- und 55.000 im B2B-Bereich.
Online Surveys
Together with one of our partners, Marketmedia24 conducts an online panel with around 157,000 people in the B2C sector, and 55,000 in B2B. We will work with you to develop the questionnaire and undertake the programming and data hosting.
Marketmedia24 erfasst für Sie Kundenwünsche und prognostiziert das Kaufverhalten.
Conjoint Analysis
Marketmedia24 identifies your customers' preferences and provides predictions of purchasing behaviour. We examine within real purchasing situations how important a product feature is, so that you can then refine your approach to your product and target group policies.
Potential Research
Marketmedia24 and its partner institute targeted! offer the patented CHANCE® method. It reliably determines who buys and who doesn't buy - across all stages of product development.
Marketmedia24 bietet KI basierte digitale Bedarfsanalysen. Das Analysespektrum umfasst Produkte, Marken, Themen, Services weltweit.
Digital Demand Analysis
Marketmedia24 offers AI-based digital demand analyses – they are worldwide, and cover everything from products, brands, and themes to services. The analyses cover many years, both in terms of prior trends, and the forecasts for future developments.
Opinion Mining
Marketmedia24 and a partner offer technology for the automated analysis of comments from customer feedback, reviews, market research and social media to understand and monitor the customer and employee experience.
Marketmedia24 schlüpft in die Rolle Ihrer Kunden.
Mystery Shopping
Marketmedia24 can slip into the role of your customer. Our first-class mystery shoppers are all highly trained, and they experience first-hand the quality of your products and offerings, as specified by you.
Marketmedia24 wählt mit die perfekte Zählmethode für Ihre Zwecke aus und definiert die gewünschten Zählorte.
Frequency Analysis
You can count on Marketmedia24 to count for you: together with you we will choose the perfect counting method for your purposes, and establish the desired study locations. We have teams available throughout Germany to carry out this work.
Marketmedia24 führt telefonische Befragungen durch – in eigenen Telefonstudios mit 70 Telefonarbeitsplätzen und Festangestellten.
Telephone Interviews
Marketmedia24 conducts telephone interviews in our very own telephone studio with 70 workstations and permanent members of staff, using CATI (computer-assisted telephone interviewing) to carry out the interviews.
Marketmedia24 führt im Zusammenspiel mit Ihnen schriftliche Befragungen durch.
Written Surveys
Marketmedia24 can collaborate with you to conduct written surveys – from developing the questionnaire together, to aspects such as incentivisation, presentation, coordination and evaluation.

Home » 

Methoden

Vernetzte Forschung | Expertenanalysen

Marketmedia24 verfügt über eine perfekt organisierte und zertifizierte Marktforschung, deren wichtigste Primärforschungsmethoden wir unten vorstellen. Wir arbeiten mit Verbänden und Institutionen der Industrie und des Handels zusammen, werten statistisches Basismaterial aus, diskutieren mittelfristige Prognosen und längerfristige Vorausschauen (Szenarien) mit Branchen- und Fachexperten, immer mit Blick auf die relevanten Einflüsse der Marktplätze.

Wesentliche Stützpfeiler dieser vernetzten Forschung sind die Fachautoren und Fachautorinnen unserer Studien. Als Akademikerinnen, Journalisten oder Beraterinnen sind sie zum Teil seit mehreren Jahrzehnten fest in ihrem Bereich verankert. Sie besuchen nationale und internationale Messen, sprechen mit Branchenleadern auf der Forschungs-, Industrie- und Handelsseite, recherchieren bewährte und neue Vertriebsformen, sichten Fachpublikationen, führen Interviews mit Forscherinnen und Entwicklern und haben viele andere Quellen, aus denen sie ihr Branchenwissen schöpfen. » Kontakt

Primärforschung

Telefonische Befragungen
Marketmedia24 führt telefonische Befragungen durch – in eigenen Telefonstudios mit 70 Telefonarbeitsplätzen und Festangestellten, die mittels CATI (computergestütztes Telefoninterview) Fragen stellen.
Face-to-Face Befragungen
Marketmedia24 bietet persönliche Befragungen mit perfekt geschulten Teams – am Point of Sale, in der Öffentlichkeit oder wo immer Ihre Zielgruppe ist. Mit Laptop, Tablet-PC (CAPI) oder Papierfragebogen.
Online Befragungen
Marketmedia24 betreibt gemeinsam mit einem Partner ein Online-Panel mit rund 157.000 Personen im B2C- und 55.000 im B2B-Bereich. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen den Fragebogen und übernehmen Programmierung wie Hosting.
Schriftliche Befragungen
Marketmedia24 führt im Zusammenspiel mit Ihnen schriftliche Befragungen durch – von der gemeinsamen Entwicklung des Fragebogens bis hin zur Incentivierung, Gestaltung, Koordination und Auswertung.
Fokusgruppen
Marketmedia24 unterstützt Sie, wenn eine Zielgruppe schwer zu ergründen ist. Unsere Marktforschung rekrutiert Angehörige dieser Zielgruppe, organisiert Fokusgruppen und moderiert sie nach Ihrem Anliegen.
Mystery Shopping
Marketmedia24 schlüpft in die Rolle Ihrer Kunden. Unsere erstklassig gecoachten Mystery Shopperinnen und Mystery Shopper erfahren höchstpersönlich die Qualität der von Ihnen definierten Angebote.
Frequenzzählungen
Marketmedia24 zählt für Sie. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen wählen wir die perfekte Zählmethode für Ihre Zwecke aus und definieren die gewünschten Zählorte. Es stehen Teams in ganz Deutschland zur Verfügung.